SIGNUP

ALFIE BOE

US tour!

US tour!

April 26, 2012

We are very pleased to announce we can now announce Alfie's US tour!

Here are the full dates, which will also be in the live section very soon.

Tuesday Oct 2, 2012

Dallas, TX- Majestic Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: TBC

Notes: Ticket announcement soon

Wednesday Oct 3, 2012

Houston, TX-Cullen Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: Houston PBS

www.houstonpbs.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Friday, Oct 5, 2012

Seattle, WA- Nordstrom Hall

8pm

PBS: Seattle-KCTS9 (Seattle) and KBTC (Tacoma)

www.kcts9.org

www.kbtc.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Sat Oct 6, 2012

Seattle, WA-Nordstrom Hall

8pm

PBS: Seattle-KCTS9 (Seattle) and KBTC (Tacoma)

www.kcts9.org

www.kbtc.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Sunday Oct 7, 2012

Portland, OR-Aladdin Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: Portland- OPB (Oregon PBS) and SOPTV (Southern Oregon Public TV)

www.opb.org

www.soptv.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012

San Francisco, CA- Palace of Fine Arts

7:30pm

PBS: KQED San Francisco

www.kqed.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Thursday, Oct 11, 2012

Los Angeles, CA-Wiltern Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: PBS SoCal and KVCR

www.pbssocal.org

www.kvcr.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Sat Oct 13, 2012

Chandler, AZ- Wild Horse Pass Casino

8pm

PBS: KAET

www.azpbs.org

Notes: ONSALE NOW: http://wingilariver.com/index.php/wild-horse-pass/entertainment-eve...

Sunday Oct 14, 2012

San Diego, CA- Balboa Theatre

7pm

PBS: KPBS

www.kpbs.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Tuesday Oct 16, 2012

Washington DC- The Birchmere

7:30pm

PBS: Maryland Public Television and WETA

www.mpt.org

www.weta.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Wed Oct 17, 2012

New York, NY- Town Hall

8pm

PBS: WNET, WLIW, NJTV

www.thirteen.org

www.wliw.org

www.njtvonline.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Thursday Oct 18, 2012

Hartford, CT-Belding Theatre (Bushnell Complex)

7:30pm

PBS: CPTV

www.cpbn.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Sat Oct 20, 2012

Springfield, OH- Kuss Auditorium

8pm

PBS: not applicable

www.springfieldartscouncil.org

Notes: Subscriptions available now. Single tickets onsale Aug 1, 2012

Wed Oct 24, 2012

Chicago, IL- Park West

7:30pm

PBS: WTTW

www.wttw.com

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Thursday Oct 25, 2012

St Louis, MO- Sheldon Concert Hall

7:30pm

PBS: KETC

www.ninenet.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Sat Oct 27, 2012

Boston, MA-Berkelee Performance Hall

8pm

PBS: WGBH

www.wgbh.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Monday Oct 29, 2012

Toronto, ON-Queen Elizabeth Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: WNED (Buffalo, NY)

www.wned.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

Tuesday Oct 30, 2012

Pittsburgh, PA- Byham Theatre

7:30pm

PBS: WQED

www.wqed.org

Notes: Premium tickets available exclusively through PBS during June pledge drive.

There are no comments

"