Alfie Boe



Jan 1, 1970

  • Sixth studio album from the British singer. Featuring classic tracks 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore' and 'I Can't Help Falling in Love With You', the album celebrates a successful year for Boe, with highlights including performing 'O Sole Mio' at The Queen's Diamond Jubilee concert.

    1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
    3. I Can't Help Falling in Love With You
    4. It's Over
    5. If I Can Dream
    6. Angie
    7. Shine a Light
    8. Everybody's Talking
    9. It's Now Or Never
    10. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    11. Angel from Montgomery
    12. Wayfaring Stranger
    13. Rank Strangers to Me