Alfie Boe

Together Again

Together Again

Oct 27, 2017

  • Following the phenomenal success of their first album, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are reuniting for a new record Together Again, out now!


    1. West Side Story Medley

    2. As If We Never Said Goodbye

    3. The Prayer

    4. He Lives In You

    5. Evermore

    6. The Rose

    7. Bring Me Sunshine

    8. Some Enchanted Evening

    9. Hero

    10. Not While I'm Around

    11. Stranger in Paradise / And This Is My Beloved

    12. You're The Voice

    13. New York, New York

    14. White Christmas

    Deluxe version (bonus tracks)

    15. You'll Be Back

    16. Once Upon a December